RACING CALENDAR 2016

Friday 1st January

Cheltenham

New Year Meeting

Saturday 23rd January

Ascot

Victor Chandler Chase

Saturday 30th January

Cheltenham

Trials Meeting

Saturday 13th February

Newbury

Betfair Hurdle

Saturday 20th February

Ascot

Ascot Chase

Saturday 27th February

Kempton

Kempton Park Chase

Saturday 12th March

Sandown

Imperial Cup

Tuesday 15th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Wednesday 16th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Thursday 17th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Friday 18th March

Cheltenham

Cheltenham Festival

Friday 25th March

Lingfield

AW Championship Finals Day

Saturday 2nd April

Doncaster

Lincoln

Thursday 7th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Friday 8th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Saturday 9th April

Aintree

Grand National Meeting

Saturday 16th April

Ayr

Scottish National

Saturday 23rd April

Sandown

Bet 365 Gold Cup

Saturday 30th April

Newmarket

2,000 Guineas

Sunday 1st May

Newmarket

1,000 Guineas

Wednesday 4th May

Chester

May Festival

Thursday 5th May

Chester

May Festival

Friday 6th May

Chester

May Festival

Saturday 7th May

Ascot

Victoria Cup

Wednesday 11th May

York

May Meeting

Thursday 12th May

York

May Meeting

Friday 13th May

York

May Meeting

Saturday 14th May

Newbury

Lockinge

Friday 3rd June

Epsom

Derby Festival

Saturday 4th June

Epsom

Derby Festival

Tuesday 14th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Wednesday 15th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Thursday 16th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Friday 17th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Saturday 18th June

Royal Ascot

Royal Ascot

Saturday 25th June

Newcastle

Northumberland Plate

Saturday 2nd July

Sandown

Eclipse

Thursday 7th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Friday 8th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Saturday 9th July

Newmarket

July Meeting

Saturday 9th July

York

John Smith’s Cup

Saturday 23rd July

Ascot

King George Meeting

Tuesday 26th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Wednesday 27th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Thursday 28th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Friday 29th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Saturday 30th July

Goodwood

Glorious Goodwood

Wednesday 17th August

York

Ebor Meeting

Thursday 18th August

York

Ebor Meeting

Friday 19th August

York

Ebor Meeting

Saturday 20th August

York

Ebor Meeting

Saturday 3rd September

Haydock

Sprint Cup

Wednesday 7th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Thursday 8th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Friday 9th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Saturday 10th September

Doncaster

St Leger Meeting

Saturday 17th September

Ayr

Ayr Gold Cup

Thursday 22nd September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Friday 23rd September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Saturday 24th September

Newmarket

Cambridgeshire Meeting

Friday 7th October

Newmarket

Future Champions Day

Saturday 15th October

Ascot

British Champions Day

Saturday 22nd October

Doncaster

Racing Post Trophy

Saturday 5th November

Doncaster

November Handicap

Friday 11th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Saturday 12th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Sunday 13th November

Cheltenham

The Open

Saturday 19th November

Haydock

Betfair Chase

Saturday 26th November

Newbury

Hennessy Gold Cup

Saturday 26th November

Newcastle

Fighting Fifth Hurdle

Saturday 3rd December

Sandown

Tingle Creek Chase

Friday 9th December

Cheltenham

International Meeting

Saturday 10th December

Cheltenham

International Meeting

Saturday 17th  December

Ascot

Long Walk Hurdle

Monday 26th December

Kempton

King George VI Chase

Tuesday 27th December

Chepstow

Welsh National

 

 

 

WE ARE LOCATED AT:

Love That Hat
90 Mereside,

Soham,
Ely,

CB7 5XE

CONTACT US TODAY

BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

T: 01638 563562

M:07519788076

amber@lovethathat.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

 

GET SOCIAL WITH US

PrintPrint | Sitemap
All content copyright of Love That Hat 07519 788 076